top of page
Protect Your Storage Doors
Everbrite
Protect Your Doors  Keep Your Facility

National Contractor Map

Everbrite has Certified Contractors throughout the nation to professionally help you complete your next project or maintain your facilities. Please click on your state below to discover an Everbrite Certified Contractor near you!

Alphabetical Listing

ABC Advanced Builders & Construction

Service Area 

Southern California

Specialty

Metal Restoration

Contact:

Hossein Motamedi

(310) 903-9505

alex@abigroup.org 

Certa Pro Painter of Aurora/Oswego

Service Area 

Illinois

Specialty

Storage Facilities and More

Contact:

Christina Didech

(847) 370-0550

cdidech@certapro.com

Graydaze Contracting

Service Area 

National

Specialty

Storage & Facilities Maintenance

Contact:

Mike Ewing

(404) 388-3486

mewing@graydaze.com

Acosta & Sons, Inc.

Service Area 

Northern California

Specialty

Custom Metalwork

Contact:

Susan Calvin

(209) 322-3181

susan@acosta.co

Bausch Haus, Inc.

Service Area 

California & South West

Specialty

Storage Facilities

Contact:

Kirk Bausch

(949) 233-6371

info@bauschhaus.com

Crown Contracting

Service Area 

North Texas

Specialty

Storage Facilities & Metal Restoration

Contact:

Brooks Todd

(817) 797-8794

btodd@crownccr.com

Handyman Projex Corp

Service Area 

NY- 5 boroughs & Long Island

Specialty

Facilities Maintenance

Contact:

Michael Massetti

(631) 923-2323

handymanprojex@aol.com

East Coast Metal Restoration

Service Area 

Eastern United States

Specialty

Storage Facilities

Contact:

Bill Panzetta & Jeff Warner

(864) 616-7117

info@ecmrllc.com

Harrison Contracting

Service Area 

National

Specialty

Storage & Facilities Maintenance

Contact:

Bobbi Jo Schmelter

(404) 733-7109

harrisoncontracting.com

Jerry Thompson Painting

Service Area 

Northern California

Specialty

Building Services -Large Projects

Contact:

Dennis Thompson

(415) 722-1169

dennis@jtspainting.com

MCC & Associates

Service Area 

National

Specialty

Storage Facilities

Contact:

Mike McCarthy

(303) 669-1056

mike50mccarthy@yahoo.com

Metal Brite

Service Area 

New York, Pennsylvania, North East

Specialty

Metal Restoration

Contact:

Brian Becker

(646) 771-5643

bbecker@metal-brite.com

Mid America Specialty Services

Service Area 

National

Specialty

Metal, Stone, Wood and Glass Restoration and Maintenance Services

Contact:

Various (See Map)

(800) 544-4576

info@massus.com

Painting & More

Service Area 

Texas, Florida, Louisiana, New Mexico

Specialty

Storage Facilities

Contact:

Dave McKay

(210) 269-3868

davemckay@amnmconstruction.com

Painter Bros.

Service Area 

National

Specialty

Storage & Facilities Maintenance

Contact:

Vanessa Park

(385) 535-0945

commercial@painterbros.com

Powder Coating Savior

Service Area 

 California

Specialty

Storage Facilities & Metal Restoration

Contact:

Andrew Winnett

(760) 912-9710

andrew@powdercoatsavior.com

Restoration ArTechs, Inc.

Service Area 

California

Specialty

Metal Restoration

Contact:

Barry Feinman

(760) 846-3323

barry@werestoreusa.com

Scotties Building Services

Service Area 

New York

Specialty

Façade Cleaning & Restoration

Contact:

Phillip Fowler

(919) 412-9871

phillip.fowler@scotties1.com

Self-Storage Construction

Service Area 

New York

Specialty

Storage Facilities

Contact:

Fred Stayton

(407) 505-8487

fred@self-storage-construction.com

Your Company HERE
Become an
Everbrite Contractor TODAY

Silo Enterprises

Service Area

Kansas City Metro

Specialty

Storage Facilities and More

Contact:

Tom Silovsky

(785) 307-0550

tom@silosteelbuildings.com

Springwise 

Service Area

Midwest & National

Specialty

National Accounts Maintenance

Contact:

Josh Pola

(574)532-4695

josh.pola@springwisefm.com

Stuart Dean

Service Area

National

Specialty

Metal, Wood & Stone Restoration

Contact:

Various (See Map)

(800) 322-3180

Stuart Dean Website

Sureguard Restoration Services

Service Area 

Texas

Specialty

Residential and More

Contact:

Tom Haese

(210) 393-2543

sureguardrestoration@gmail.com

TBRC Roofing

Service Area

Texas and Oklahoma

Specialty

Storage Facilities

Contact:

Dan Nelson

(214) 478-7566

nelson@tbrcroofing.com

The Window Washer

Service Area

Northern California

Specialty

Façade Cleaning & Restoration

Contact:

Trevor Smith

(925) 202-7266

windowcleaner@me.com

Total Surface Restoration

Service Area

Hawaii

Specialty

Metal Restoration

Contact:

Allen Nguyen

(808) 798-1778

tsrestore808@gmail.com

The Clean Company

Service Area

Southern California

Specialty

Residential Restoration

Contact:

Tony Baumgartner

(818) 517-9909

tony@thecleancompany.com

Your Company HERE
Become an
Everbrite Contractor TODAY

bottom of page